Vår e-post är:

info@alsnu.se

Men du kan även kontakta
styrelsemedlemmar direkt



Styrelsen år 2015
 
Ordförande

Vice ordförande

Sekreterare

Kassör

Suppleant

Suppleant

Suppleant

Adjungerad
historisk granskare

Malin Rikardsdotter

Robert Oberascher

Eva Micski

Maria Sällström

Bosse Stolt

Kalle Runristare

Meg Karlson

Linda Wåhlander

rikardsdotter@hotmail.com

robert.oberascher@gmail.com

micski@hotmail.com

maria@ekmab.eu

 

kalle@runristare.se

megkarlson@hotmail.com

linda@forntida.se